Tags

, , ,

I’m usually not a huge fan of bread, but sometimes I get a real craving for it. Scones was on todays menu.

Image

Ingredients:

* 1/2 dl. of coconut flour

* 3 1/2 dl. of gluten free flour

* 1 dl. of almond flour. (I didn’t have any almond flour left, so I only used gluten free flour)

* 2 tbs. of baking soda

* 1 drop of stevia or 1 tbs. of sukrin

* a dash of oil

* 2 1/2 dl. milk (Use Coconut Milk and some water if your lactose intolerant)

* A little bit of salt, oregano and basil.

Put all the dry ingredients in a bowl and mix. Add the dash or two of oil, milk and spices. Mix it together and add some milk if you think it is a little too thick.

The gluten free dough is usually really sticky. Put a spoon of dough on the baking sheet covered with baking paper. Use a plastic wrap to form the scones, so it doesn’t stick to your fingers.

Put them in a hot oven on 220 degrees for 12-15 minutes.

Enjoy! ๐Ÿ™‚

@foodelicious1

Want me to share your recipe? Email me at 1foodelicious@gmail.com

